Happy Birthday, Crochetnanigans!

happy-anniversary-crochetnanigans-

Exactly one year ago today, I started this blog! And what a year it has been.. Lets review with some stats!

Over the course of 365 days, I have accumulated:
– 87 Posts, including this one
– in 8 Categories
– with 140 tags
– including 8 posted patterns, with the 9th on its way
– 25 Followers
– Almost 11.500 views!
– From 81 different countries!!

A while back I also started a FaceBook page for this blog, that has gotten 33 likes already (which is a lot in my mind)

For the coming year, I have some big plans. Well, maybe not huge but I am planning on some changes. You will just have to stick around to find out what those will be… But no matter what, I will try to keep growing, both in my work and with my blogging and hopefully give you a lot more patterns to use!

Thank you all for sticking with me and hopefully, you will continue to do so for a lot longer ^_^

Cheers, Lydia

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Crochetnanigans!

  1. Hey,

    Could you please send me the pattern of the big minion? My Son is crazy about those minions and I want to make thuis one for him for Christmas.

    Thank you
    Sincerely
    Heidi

Leave a Reply

