Rain, rain, go away…

It was quite a bit of a culture shock to get home from Greece. Especially the weather is hopeless. There, it was nothing but blue skies and loads of sun. Over here, not so much. All I’ve seen so far is gray clouds and raindrops. (Typical dutch weather for this time of year, but still)

So to get back into the swing of things, I made a ‘Teru Teru Bozu’, a little charm to call for good weather.

image

The pattern can be found here and it is really easy to follow. I do think the lower part came out a bit small, but still, it looks very cute ^_^

I hope it will work, but if it doesn’t, I’ll just have to fill this rainy day with loads of crochet!

Cheers, Lydia

2 thoughts on “Rain, rain, go away…

    • Lief hè? Ik denk dat ik m maar aan mn tas ga hangen, zodat hij me overal kan beschermen tegen de regen ^_^

      He’s so cute! I think I might put him on my purse, so he can protect me from rain wherever I go ^_^

Leave a Reply

