That was quick!

image

I already finished the first project I had lined up for this week. It turned out a lot smaller than I thought it would, but I still think it looks really cute.

As long as you just look at the front that is.. the back looks a bit messy, but that’s because I’m not very good at hiding away the ends when it comes to flat work. So the back of the tail has some dots of glue to keep the knots from coming apart ^_^”

This afternoon I’m hooking up (pun totally intended!) with some friends to drink tea and work on some crochet. It’s so much fun to crochet with friends. I love seeing how they work and which materials they like to use.

What is your favorite setting to work on your crafts?

Have a great day everyone!
Cheers, Lydia

Leave a Reply

