Monkey business

So, a big project coming up: three monkeys. I guess they are depicting ‘see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil’.

image

My cousin sent me a picture asking if I could make them for her. A bit of googling later and I had found the pattern for the monkeys. It’s going to be a bit of a challenge, because the pattern is in German. But I think I’ll be alright.

Also, this will be my first time working with plastic granules to weigh the amigurumis down a bit. Hope it will work! Does anyone reading this have any experience with working with granules?

Cheers, Lydia

Leave a Reply

