Happy Easter!

I hope everyone is able to find loads of yummy easter eggs ^_^

This little cutie has been my decoration for the past week. I’ll be sad to put her away ’till next year.

Easter Scene

Easter Scene

Easter Nest

Easter Nest

She's so cute holding her little egg like that ^_^

She’s so cute holding her little egg like that ^_^

I bought the pattern for this cute little Easter Bunny at Echtstudio. Be warned, it’s Dutch-only ^_~ They also have a package deal: the pattern with all the yarn you need to make the bunny, plus eyes and a nose (I find noses especially hard to come by)

One of my cats loves the little chicks, so I have to keep my eye out for little chicky massacres everytime she’s been alone in the living room.

And on that note: Happy Easter everyone ^_^

Cheers, Lydia

Leave a Reply

